Home > Racing & Tickets > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

November 2019

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

National Hunt Racing

Monday, 11 November 2019

National Hunt Racing

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Winter Festival

December 2019

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Winter Festival

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Christmas Parties Race Day

January 2020

Wednesday, 1 January 2020

New Year’s Day Racing

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Dan Moore Memorial Chase (Grade A)

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

National Hunt Racing

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Solerina Mares Novice Hurdle (Grade 3)

February 2020

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

National Hunt Racing

Saturday, 22 February 2020

BobbyJo Chase (Grade 3)

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Easter Festival

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Easter Festival

Monday, 13 April 2020

Easter Festival

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

National Hunt Racing

May 2020

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Summer Evening Flat Racing

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020

Summer Evening Flat Racing

July 2020

Sunday, 5 July 2020

Brownstown Stakes (Group 3)

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Summer Evening Flat Racing

September 2020

Monday, 21 September 2020

Ballyhane Blenheim Stakes

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Return Of The Jumps

November 2020

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

National Hunt Racing

Monday, 9 November 2020

National Hunt Racing

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Winter Festival

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Winter Festival

December 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Christmas Parties Race Day

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies