Home > Racing & Tickets > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

May 2019

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Evening Flat Racing

June 2019

Friday, 14 June 2019

Evening Flat Racing

On Sunday 14th July we will have specific emphasis placed on making the day enjoyable for all the family. This doesn’t mean compromise on quality and with great flat racing throughout the day featuring the Group 3 Brownstown Stakes race goers are sure to be kept excited. It promises to be a fantastic day out for all the family, and with ample free entertainment laid on for the kids, the parents are sure to be able to relax and enjoy some family time with a great day at the races.

July 2019

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Brownstown Stakes (Group 3)

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Evening Flat Racing

September 2019

Monday, 23 September 2019

Ballyhane Blenheim Stakes

October 2019

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Return Of The Jumps

November 2019

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

National Hunt Racing

Monday, 11 November 2019

National Hunt Racing

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Winter Festival

December 2019

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Winter Festival

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Christmas Parties Race Day

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies