Home > Racing & Tickets > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

May 2020

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Summer Evening Flat Racing

Join us for the first of our summer flat racing fixtures, we have a great evening of action in store!

CANCELLED

June 2020

Monday, 15 June 2020

Unknown meeting

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Unknown meeting

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Unknown meeting

July 2020

Sunday, 5 July 2020

Brownstown Stakes (Group 3)

Sunday 5th July is Boyne Valley Family Day and there will be tonnes of entertainment for all the family.

September 2020

Monday, 21 September 2020

Ballyhane Blenheim Stakes

Join us for a great afternoon of flat racing featuring the Ballyhane Blenheim Stakes.

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Return Of The Jumps

Join us for a fantastic day of racing as we welcome back the National Hunt season to Fairyhouse with The Return of the Jumps.

November 2020

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

National Hunt Racing

Join us for a great afternoon of racing featuring an exciting seven race national hunt race programme.

Monday, 9 November 2020

National Hunt Racing

Join us for a great afternoon of racing featuring an exciting seven race national hunt race programme.

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Winter Festival

Day 1 of the Fairyhouse Winter Festival features fantastic racing and also the perfect Christmas party day.

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Winter Festival

Day 2 of the Fairyhouse Winter Festival features three Grade 1 races and a €100,000 Handicap Hurdle.

December 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Christmas Parties Race Day

Featuring top class racing and entertainment, a day at the races offers something different than the usual Christmas party experience.

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies