Home > Racing & Tickets > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

September 2019

Monday, 23 September 2019

Ballyhane Blenheim Stakes

October 2019

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Return Of The Jumps

November 2019

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

National Hunt Racing

Monday, 11 November 2019

National Hunt Racing

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Winter Festival

December 2019

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Winter Festival

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Christmas Parties Race Day

January 2020

Wednesday, 1 January 2020

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Unknown meeting

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Unknown meeting

February 2020

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Unknown meeting

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Unknown meeting

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Sun, 12th Apr 2020 - Fairyhouse Gold Cup

Monday, 13 April 2020

Mon, 13th Apr 2020 - BoyleSports Irish Grand National

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Unknown meeting

May 2020

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Unknown meeting

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020

Unknown meeting

July 2020

Sunday, 5 July 2020

Unknown meeting

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Unknown meeting

September 2020

Monday, 21 September 2020

Unknown meeting

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Unknown meeting

November 2020

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Unknown meeting

Monday, 9 November 2020

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Unknown meeting

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Unknown meeting

December 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Unknown meeting

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies