Home > Racing & Tickets > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

November 2019

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Winter Festival

Join us for this years Famous Fairyhouse Winter Festival and enjoy 2 days of top class racing, including 3 Grade One National Hunt Races.

December 2019

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Winter Festival

Join us for this years Famous Fairyhouse Winter Festival and enjoy 2 days of top class racing, including 3 Grade One National Hunt Races.

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Christmas Parties Race Day

An exciting day at the races offers something different than the usual Christmas party experience. Enjoy a stacked National Hunt Card and a unique party

January 2020

Wednesday, 1 January 2020

New Year’s Day Racing

As the Festive season draws to a close, there is still one more chance to indulge before normal service is resumed. Join us for an exciting seven race jumps card and start your New Year at Fairyhouse.

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Dan Moore Memorial Chase (Grade A)

Join us for a day of top class racing with the highlight being the Grade A Dan Moore Memorial Chase.

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

National Hunt Racing

Join us for a great afternoon of racing featuring an exciting seven race national hunt race programme.

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Solerina Mares Novice Hurdle (Grade 3)

Join us for a day of top class racing with the highlight being the Solerina Mares Novice Hurdle

February 2020

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

National Hunt Racing

Join us for a great afternoon of racing featuring an exciting seven race national hunt race programme.

Saturday, 22 February 2020

BobbyJo Chase (Grade 3)

Join us for a fantastic racing treat as we have another great day of National Hunt racing in store. The feature race - The Bobbyjo Chase leads the way on what is sure to be a brilliant days racing.

April 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Easter Festival

One of the most anticipated dates on the Irish Racing calendar is the Fairyhouse Easter Festival. Join us for 3 great days featuring the 150th running of the Irish Grand National on Easter Monday.

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Easter Festival

One of the most anticipated dates on the Irish Racing calendar is the Fairyhouse Easter Festival. Join us for 3 great days featuring the 150th running of the Irish Grand National on Easter Monday.

Monday, 13 April 2020

Easter Festival

One of the most anticipated dates on the Irish Racing calendar is the Fairyhouse Easter Festival. Join us for 3 great days featuring the 150th running of the Irish Grand National on Easter Monday.

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

National Hunt Racing

Join us for a great afternoon of racing featuring an exciting seven race national hunt race programme.

May 2020

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Summer Evening Flat Racing

Join us for the first of our summer flat racing fixtures, we have a great evening of action in store!

June 2020

Friday, 12 June 2020

Summer Evening Flat Racing

Join us for the second of our summer flat racing fixtures, we have a great evening of action in store!

July 2020

Sunday, 5 July 2020

Brownstown Stakes (Group 3)

Sunday 5th July is Boyne Valley Family Day and there will be tonnes of entertainment for all the family.

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Summer Evening Flat Racing

Join us for the final summer flat racing fixtures, we have a great evening of action in store!

September 2020

Monday, 21 September 2020

Ballyhane Blenheim Stakes

Join us for a great afternoon of flat racing featuring the Ballyhane Blenheim Stakes.

October 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Return Of The Jumps

Join us for a fantastic day of racing as we welcome back the National Hunt season to Fairyhouse with The Return of the Jumps.

November 2020

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

National Hunt Racing

Monday, 9 November 2020

National Hunt Racing

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Winter Festival

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Winter Festival

December 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Christmas Parties Race Day

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies