Home > Racing & Tickets > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

November 2021

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Mid-week Jumps Racing

Join us for a great afternoon of racing featuring an exciting seven race national hunt race programme.

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

Mid-week Jumps Racing

Join us for a great afternoon of racing featuring an exciting seven race national hunt race programme.

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Winter Festival

Day 1 of the Fairyhouse Winter Festival featuring top class racing and entertainment.

Sunday, 28 November 2021

Winter Festival

Day 2 of the Fairyhouse Winter Festival features three Grade 1 races and a €100,000 Handicap Hurdle.

December 2021

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Christmas Party Raceday

Featuring top class racing and entertainment, a day at the races offers something different than the usual Christmas party experience.

January 2022

Saturday, 1 January 2022

Unknown meeting

Sunday, 9 January 2022

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Unknown meeting

February 2022

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Unknown meeting

April 2022

Sunday, 3 April 2022

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Unknown meeting

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Unknown meeting

Monday, 18 April 2022

Unknown meeting

May 2022

Friday, 27 May 2022

Unknown meeting

June 2022

Friday, 10 June 2022

Unknown meeting

July 2022

Wednesday, 6 July 2022

Unknown meeting

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Unknown meeting

September 2022

Monday, 19 September 2022

Unknown meeting

October 2022

Saturday, 8 October 2022

Unknown meeting

November 2022

Tuesday, 8 November 2022

Unknown meeting

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

Unknown meeting

December 2022

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Unknown meeting

Sunday, 4 December 2022

Unknown meeting

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Unknown meeting

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies