Home > Racing & Tickets > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

November 2017

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Tuesday 7th November 2017

October 2017

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Race Meeting 2017-295

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Saturday, 7 October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

September 2017

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday 20th September 2017

July 2017

Sunday, 23 July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Wednesday 5th July 2017

June 2017

April 2017

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Supreme Racing Sunday (2nd April)

February 2017

Saturday, 25 February 2017

The At the Races Bobbyjo Chase(25th Feb)

Join us for a fantastic racing treat as we have another great day of National Hunt racing in store. The feature race, The At the Races Bobbyjo Chase leads the way on what is sure to be a brilliant days racing.

Saturday, 4 February 2017

The Coolmore National Hunt Raceday (4th Feb)

Join us for a fantastic racing treat as we have another great day of National Hunt racing in store, with 2 Graded races sponsored by Coolmore being the highlight of the day.

January 2017

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Midweek National Hunt Racing (25th Jan)

Join us for a mid-week racing treat as we have another great card of National Hunt racing in store. Come and enjoy all the action live.

Sunday, 1 January 2017

New Years Day Racing (1st Jan)

As the Festive season draws to a close and you’ve had your fill of turkey, there is still one more chance to indulge before normal service is resumed for most of us. Racing at Fairyhouse on New Year’s Day is fast becoming a new tradition for many and a staple date in the diary for many years for others. All in all, New Year’s Day at Fairyhouse is definitely one not to be missed.

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies